TOURS DAILY by RESERVATION

OUR REVIEWS

Excited Group on their Door County Off-Road Segway Tour by Seaquist Tours

5 star review  So MUCH FUN!!!! Loved our tour. Relaxing. Enjoyable and always happy to help support small businesses! Thank you for a great time and smiles!

thumb Katie Vitukinas
August 20, 2021

5 star review  What a great adventure! Rick was a lot of fun! He also took his time training and making sure we were comfortable before hitting the trails! Perfect fall day!

thumb Sheri Pratt
October 20, 2021

5 star review  Had a blast with our 2 kids.Rick is a great guy and makes sure you are having fun and safe.

thumb Ryan Brekke
August 9, 2022

5 star review  The offroad segway tour was a blast! Rick worked with each person on the tour through using the segway. We practiced in a grassy field and then it was off-road on a trail through the trees. These segways are built for this kind of riding. I have never ridden a segway and felt comfortable very quickly. I would recommend this tour to anyone-it was fun!

thumb Smilinbluheart
September 20, 2021

5 star review  If you’re visiting Door County you MUST off road segway with Rick! We visit every year and recently had our second tour and it was a blast! Rick is fantastic guide and has created trails that are both exciting and scenic. He loves what he does and takes pride in the trails he has designed. Thanks Rick, see you again next year!

thumb Leslie Reinhart
July 29, 2022

5 star review  Outstanding experience. Rick does a great job teaching you how to ride regardless if you are young or old. We had our 13-yr old with us and she can’t stop talking about how fun it was! What a great way to take in the wilderness in door county!

thumb Robert Nordwall
October 20, 2021

5 star review  Rick was an amazing tourguide, trainer, and overall great person! He built most of the trails that you get to tour on the Segway and they are really fun and beautiful! "Where's the beer?" was the best training tip! His Segways are in great shape and we'll be planning to go every year we make it to Door county!

thumb Becca Holman
June 20, 2021

5 star review  I went with my little sister and my son(10), we had a blast!! I was sad when it was over, I will definitely be doing that every time I'm in Door County.

thumb Sarah Fripp
July 22, 2022

5 star review  Had a great time. Loved the off-road Segways that Rick provides. Didn't take much time to learn how to operate them safely on the trails. By the end of the tour we felt like Segway pros! You get some training time to get comfortable with the Segway before heading out on the trail. Rick will gear your trail selection to your skill level with the Segway, so if you want a challenging trial, or an easy one, you can get either. Rick is a personable guy who took some time to share some tips on what to do in Door County. Thanks Rick!

thumb Matt Gavin
September 20, 2021

5 star review  Amazing Segway tour with the friendliest, most knowledgeable guide Mr. Rick. Lily was awesome too. I can’t wait to come back and do it all over again!

thumb Chrissy S.
October 20, 2021

5 star review  Awesome first experience riding segways! Rick and Jerry were awesome guides. Lots of fun for groups who like a little adventure. Can’t wait to come back!

thumb Alyssa
July 20, 2021

5 star review  Fun and easy experience. Highly recommend

thumb Jacqueline Wood
October 20, 2021

5 star review  Awesome experience. Our guide, Rick, was fantastic. Highly recommend trying.

thumb Shadow
June 12, 2022

5 star review  Great experience with my mom in early August. The two gentlemen were very good at assessing my mom's skill level and making plans for accomodating us if she became too nervous as the trails narrowed. Mom felt comfortable with me in front and "J-dawg" behind her giving her tips and talking to her to keep her relaxed. We both rode trails the entire time and had a blast. Mom's is so proud that she did this and has shared the video I took of her on the practice route to all our family and friends.

thumb Marisa Barbknecht
September 20, 2021

5 star review  My wife and I went to door county for our honeymoon in August of 2020. We love to go four-wheeling and thought this would be the next best thing. It was so unique riding a segway off-road and we had an absolute blast. This was an amazing experience like nothing we had done before. And it was very easy to balance and control. We even received a gift for our celebration. My family and I are coming back summer 2022, and we are all going to for a ride! 😁

thumb Drew Ohms
June 12, 2022

"Your Door County vacation is about to get awesome!"

TOURS DAILY by RESERVATION

May thru October

Call today to reserve your tour
920-421-4111

Or email and we'll get back to you

Registration
NAME
NAME


We're interested in this tour:

We're available at these times (select all that apply):

Number of people in our group: